Darkness Album is the first part of the Cubism project.
This trilogy contains 27 tracks created with love by the polyvalent artist : Franck Orff.
Following a unique concept, the purpose of the project is to showcase elegant music respecting a special mood order :
Darkest to the most bright.
Inside the project and inside each album, the tracks are following this particular conception.
Balancing between deep, techno, progressive and dark atmospheres, this original electronic album composed of 9 tracks is the beginning of a long journey. Containing philosophical content, Franck Orff invites you to think on the society and re-discover your
own mind. The time has come to understand and not repeat previous mistakes from human kind.
The earth is proud to announce you a new kind of melodic music, music with feelings.